Leadership Team

Mark Davies

Chairman

mark.davies@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651512

David Leen

Co-Founder

david.leen@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651531

Ben Wilson

CEO

ben.wilson@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651502

Alex Harle

Sales Director

alex.harle@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651582

David-James Marker

Finance Director

david-james.marker@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651525

Chris Hafner

Executive Director

chris.hafner@grovelands.co.uk

07460380224

Rosie Raouf

Head of Compliance

rosie.raouf@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 506


Recruitment Team

Martin Simpson

Senior Manager – Resourcing

martin.simpson@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651509

Sam Bartlett

Senior Manager – Resourcing

sam.bartlett@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651552

Joe Wood

Relationship Manager

joe.wood@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651557

James Dees

Relationship Manager

james.dees@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651501

Sabina Aylott

Relationship Manager

sabina.aylott@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651529

Conor Houlihan

Relationship Manager

conor.houlihan@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651596

Liam Conway

Resourcing Partner

liam.conway@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651503

Bonnie Jones

Resourcing Partner

bonnie.jones@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 520

Zak Malinsky

Resourcing Partner

zak.malinsky@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 514

Zoe Gregory

Resourcing Partner

zoe.gregory@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 524

Julie Sydenham

Team Operations Coordinator

julie.sydenham@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 526

Lydiaris Vazquez

Team Operations Coordinator

lydiaris.vazquez-martin@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 510


Consulting Team

Navneet Bhatia

Strategy and Business Transformation Manager

navneet.bhatia@grovelands.co.uk

07710548575

Will Jones

Junior Strategy Consultant

will.jones@grovelands.co.uk


Backstage Team

Kerry Wright

Senior Data Analyst

kerry.wright@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 515

Melissa Thomason

Senior Accounts Payable Analyst

melissa.thomason@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 546

Louise Bamber

Senior Accounts Receivable Analyst

louise.bamber@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 549

Melanie Beatty

Marketing Manager

melanie.beatty@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 560

Gemma Cordner

Contract Compliance Consultant

gemma.cordner@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 570

Ellie Picasso

People & Culture Advisor

ellie.picasso@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 565

Kerrie Ingham

Executive Assistant

kerrie.ingham@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 511