Leadership Team

Ben Wilson

CEO

ben.wilson@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651502

Rosie Raouf

Head of Compliance

rosie.raouf@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651 506

Alex Harle

Executive Director

alex.harle@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651582

Mark Davies

Chairman

mark.davies@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651512

David-James Marker

Executive Director

david-james.marker@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651525

David Leen

Co-Founder

david.leen@grovelands.co.uk

01273 651531

Chris Hafner

Executive Director

chris.hafner@grovelands.co.uk